> Leadership

Chief Executive Officer

The Australian Shipbuilders Association is administered by Liz Hay, Chief Executive Officer & Company Secretary, responsible to a Board of Directors elected from member companies each year.

Contact: Liz Hay

Board of Directors
Roger Coleman (Chairman)
BAE Systems Australia
Jonathan Toomey (Deputy Chairman)
Sydney City Marine
Andrew Bellamy
Austal Ships Pty Ltd
Noel Richardson
CBG Systems Pty Ltd
Robert Grace
Stirlings Australia